Robotics and Artificial Intelligence Startup Accelerator

ACT Lab (Advanced Cognitive Technology Laboratory) is a startup accelerator focused on robotics and artificial intelligence in China. ACT Lab is dedicated to incubating and accelerating early-stage robotics startups across the globe, providing teams with exclusive resources and support in product/market fit, key technology, supply chain management, sales channel, marketing, and seed fund.

Prime Location

ACT Lab is located in the core area of Shenzhen Science and Technology Park, equipped with premium working space and state-of-the-art hardware and software development tools. ACT Lab has a liaison team in the U.S. to facilitate communication of latest information and resources.

Acceleration Program

The acceleration program lasts 5 months, twice a year, with 15 teams per batch. ACT Lab offers teams with seed fund, one-on-one mentorship, technical and business courses and seminars, and hardware and software resources.

Customized Courses

The stellar mentor team, consisting of leading figures across industry, academia and investment, closely follows team’s progress and provides customized mentoring.

Premium Resources

ACT Lab has established strategic collaborations with manufacturers, scholars, entrepreneurs, and investors across the globe, providing teams with exclusive access to valuable resources. The collaborators cover robotic parts, miniature component manufacturing, software system, chip development, and more.

Investor Relationship

ACT Lab holds Demo Day to help startup teams get connected with top-tier investors and secure next-round funding.

Prospective Future

ACT Lab looks forward to collaborating with leading universities, research labs, accelerators, and corporations to foster a booming ecosystem for entrepreneurship in robotics and artificial intelligence.

Mentorship

ACT Lab has a stellar mentor team with deep expertise to make sure startup teams receive professional training and guidance.

Partnership

ACT Lab has established strategic collaborations with manufacturers, scholars, entrepreneurs and investors across the globe, providing teams with exclusive access to scarce resources. The company covers the areas of robotic component manufacturing, software system and chip development and other relevant fields.

Operation Team

The members of the operation team are full of experience in management, engineering, analyzing, and variety fields of talents across borders.

Application

Please fill the following information, and upload your business proposals (in the PDF format). Your contact details will not be shared with the third party.







Contact Us

Address

6 Yue Xing San Road, Nanjing University Chan Xue Yan Ji Di, Building A, 5th Floor, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China

Email address

Telephone Number

0755 6180 2585

机器人与人工智能创业加速器

ACT Lab 致力于在全球范围内挖掘并培养机器人及人工智能生态链上的优秀中早期创业团队,为其提供产品市场匹配度指导、关键技术支持、供应链资源整合、全球市场渠道拓展,以及顶级投资机构对接。

核心地段

ACT Lab总部位于深圳市南山科技园核心区域,拥有2000平方米全新加速空间。ACT Lab同时在美国设立分部,确保全球最新信息与资源的无缝对接。

创业加速

ACT Lab 加速项目为期5个月,每年两期,每期招收15支入驻创业团队。ACT Lab 为入驻团队提供早期投资基金以及各类软硬件开发环境和实验工具,以确保入驻团队获得一流资源保障。

专业课程

创业导师全程跟踪入驻团队进展情况,提供一对一深度指导与资源对接。ACT Lab首创加速量化模型和模块化课程体系,为入驻团队提供定制化辅导。

顶级资源

ACT Lab已经与中国(包括香港及台湾地区)、日本、韩国、美国、欧洲等地多家行业领先科技上市企业建立战略合作伙伴关系,涵盖机器人关键部件、微型元器件制造、软件系统开发、芯片开发等领域。

融资渠道

ACT Lab将举办创业项目展示日活动,帮助团队对接顶级投资机构,充分展现团队强项与技术实力,顺利完成下一轮融资。

共创未来

ACT Lab将与全球顶尖科研机构、创业加速器以及产业链上下游企业紧密合作、开放共享,共同推进全球机器人及人工智能领域生态圈的建设与发展。

导师阵容

ACT Lab 组成了来自四面八方,经验丰富的明星创业导师,确保创业者们能够获取专业以及有效率的辅导。

合作伙伴

ACT Lab 已经与中国(包括香港及台湾地区)、日本、韩国、美国、欧洲等地多家行业领先科技上市企业建立战略合作伙伴关系,涵盖机器人关键部件、微型元器件制造、软件系统开发、芯片开发等领域。

运营团队

ACT Lab的运营团队系由经验丰富的管理人员,工程师,分析师,各行各业来自美国/中国的人才组合而成。

入驻申请

请在此留下您的入驻信息,并上传您的商业计划书(pdf格式),您的邮件与号码仅作为申请后的联系方式,我们不会将这些信息公开给第三方。


 


 

 

联系我们

公司地址

深圳市南山区高新产业园 南区南京大学产学研大楼A座5A06

联系我们

公司总机

0755 6180 2585